Skip to main content


Eastern District of Texas

Honorable Rodney Gilstrap, Chief Judge
David A. O'Toole, Clerk of Court

News & Announcements 04/2017

You are here

| Announcement
The Eastern District of Texas Clerk's offices in Beaumont, Lufkin, Marshall, Plano, Sherman and Texarkana will be closed May 9-10, 2017. The Clerk's office in Tyler will close at 11:30 a.m. on May 9 and open at 1:30 p.m. on May 10, 2017.... more
| Announcement
The Tyler division of the United States District Clerk's Office for the Eastern District of Texas will have reduced hours on Friday, April 14, 2017, and will be open for business from 8:00 am until noon. All other divisions will be closed,... more